TRonMarketing

August 8, 2008

What is happiness ?

Filed under: Lifestyle,Marketing,Marketing /Lifestyle — Tony @ 10:33 pm

In my time I have sown doubt and elevated hapiness as a marketer. I do know the power of desire. What I am struggling with is the reality that most of us – including me are asleep at the switch.

As we are all searching for hapiness let me share a You Tube classic that features Epicurus. ITs in three parts so make sure you watch them all. You will be happier. PS make sure you follow through with all of them.  Part 2 and Part 3.

Enjoy and share your comments on Happiness

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

