TRonMarketing

March 19, 2008

Google ad words and ad effectivness.

I am a businessman and I pride myself that I can see a trick a mile off. I was a little humiliated today when I missed a classic marketing technique in a “You Tube Video”. I got mugged by the set up… which lured me into a simple team shot and there I got lost in the activity. Watch the plays carefully. How many times does the white team handle the ball.??

Nope the answer is not 13….now scroll down for the answer.

Go down

Did you see the the moon walking bear ??. Think off how many times you have been to movies or watched TV and missed the product placement. Next time you watch a show try and count how many product placement shots there are. Cars, food, booze they are all there. PS I dint think you will see any moon walking bears unless that a new trend being subliminally introduced.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

